FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

SUPPLIER DIRECTORY

A

Ackerman Marketing, Inc.
4910 South Gera Rd
P.O. Box 381
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
(989) 652-3469
Fax: (989) 652-0064
Cell: (989) 233-5833
Email: lacker1792@aol.com
Lyle Ackerman, President

ADM Edible Bean Specialties, Inc.

PO Box 1470
Decatur, IL 62525
(217) 424-5378
(800) 637-5843 ext.5378
Fax: (217) 451-2834
Email: scott.ralston@adm.com

Scott Ralston, VP Operations and Marketing

B

Bamp Marketing & Consulting, Inc.
11940 Myers Road
Sebewaing, MI 48759
(989) 551-BAMP (2267)
Cell: (989) 551-2267
Web Site:
www.bampmarketing.com
Email: beanman@airadv.net or
beanman@bampmarketing.com
Mike Eisengruber, President

Bayside Best Beans LLC
418 Union St.
Sebewaing, MI 48759
(989) 883-2628
Fax: (989) 883-2839
Cell: (989) 737-9534
Web Site:
www.baysidebestbeans.com
Email: bayside@airadv.net
Brad D. Witek, Plant Mgr.

email: rob.chandonnet@starofthewest.com
Rob Chandonnet, Marketing

Blanchard Bean Co.
10838 W Co Line Rd`
Blanchard, MI 49310
(989) 561-2510
Fax: (989) 561-2182
Email: dnelsonbbc@power-net.net
Denny Nelson

C

Carlson-Arbogast Farms
4795 Reed Rd
Howard City, MI 49329
(231) 937-5470
Fax: (231) 937-4817
Email: beanfarm@frontier.com
Brandon Carlson

Cooperative Elevator Co.
7211 Michigan Ave
P. O. Box 619
Pigeon, MI 48755-0619
(989) 453-4500
Fax: (989) 453-3942
Mike Janowicz, (989) 553-1081 (cell)
Email: mjanowicz@coopelev.com

E

Everbest Organics

136 Munger Road

Munger, Michigan  48747

(989) 545-2848

email: james@everbestorganics.com

Jim Sattelberg, Owner

F

Freeland Bean & Grain, Inc.
1000 E. Washington
P.O. Box 515
Freeland, MI 48623
(989) 695-9131
Fax: (989) 695-5241
Web Site:
www.freelandbeanandgrain.com
Email: freeland.i@att.net
Roger Hupfer, President
Victor Hupfer, Secretary,
Agronomy Mgr.
Troy Hupfer, Treasurer, Safety,
Food Safety, Equip. Mgr.

H

Harrington Seeds, Inc.
2586 Bradleyville Rd.
Reese, MI 48757
(989) 868-4750
Fax: (989) 868-3671
Email: jhseeds@aol.com
Jeff Harrington, President

Heritage Bean & Grain Co., Inc.
2631 N. Alger Rd
Alma, MI 48801
(989) 463-6505
Fax: (989) 463-6822
Email:
heritagebeanandgrain@yahoo.com
Gerald Clark, Owner
Roger Rockafellow, Mgr.

I

Ittner Bean & Grain, Inc.
301 Park Ave.
P.O. Box 4
Auburn, MI 48611
(989) 662-4461
Fax: (989) 662-6664
Web Site: www.ittnerbg.com
Email: Ttner@aol.com
Tom Ittner, Plant Mgr.
Marty Schman . Sales Mgr.

K

Kelley Bean Company, Inc.
106 N Saginaw St
Durand, MI 48429
(989) 288-7477
Fax: (989) 288-7949
Cell: (989) 277-5382
Web Site: www.kelleybean.com
Email: lsprague@kelleybean.com
Larry Sprague

M

Michigan Agricultural Commodities
(MAC)
445 N Canal
Lansing, MI 48917
(517) 627-0200
(800) 878-8900
Fax: (517) 627-3510
Web Site: www.michag.com
Email: dgeers@michag.com
David Geers, President
Bruce Sutherland, V.P.; Email:
bsutherland@michag.com

Mid Michigan Specialty Crops LLC
9119 N. Baldwin Rd
Saint Louis, MI 48880
(989) 681-3762 x104
Fax: (989) 875-8698
Cell: (989) 621-0336
Email: jeff@bebowfarms.com
Jeff Bebow

O

Organic Bean & Grain, Inc.
1795 W Akron Rd
Caro, MI 48723
(989) 673-6402
Fax: (989) 673-8687
Email: mark@orbng.com
Mark Vollmar, Pres.
Steven Vollmar, Vice President,
(see Munger MI listing)

S

Star Of The West Milling Co.
121 E. Tuscola
P O Box 146
Frankenmuth, MI 48734-0146
(989) 652-9971
Fax: (989) 652-6358
Web Site: www.starofthewest.com
Email:  rob.chandonnet@starofthewest.com

Rob Chandonnet, Marketing

Steele & Company
4956 Stewart Rd
P O Box 800
Sterling, MI 48659
(989) 654-2717
Fax: (989) 654-3329
Email:
doug@steeleandcompany.com
Douglas Steele, Owner

T

Treasure Valley Seed Company
420 Sunshine Ct
Auburn, MI 48611
(989) 280-2013
Fax: (989) 662-6902
Web Site: www.tvseed.com
Email: paul@tvseed.com
Paul Varner, Sales Mgr

Turner Bean & Grain, Inc.
119 S. Railroad St.
Turner, MI 48765
(989) 867-4253
Fax: (989) 867-4626
Mark Hadd, Gen. Mgr.

W

Wendland’s Elevator, LLC
7980 Janes Rd.
Saginaw, MI 48601
(989) 751-1246
Email: wendlandfarms@gmail.com
Donald Wendland
Donald A. Wendland – (989) 751-2916

West Michigan Bean Co.
3700 W. Wise Rd
Sheridan, MI 48884
(989) 328-2209
Fax: (989) 328-2136
Email: wmbean@casair.net
Eric DuBay, Manager

TOP